Civil Society Leadership Awards

Open Society Foundations

The Civil Society Leadership Awards (CSLA) provides fully-funded scholarships for master’s degree study to individuals who clearly demonstrate academic and professional excellence and a deep commitment to leading positive social change in their communities. Competition for the CSLAs is open and merit-based. Selection is based on an applicant’s fit with the program’s objectives as well as the graduate admissions criteria of the participating universities. Applicants must demonstrate a clear commitment to return to their home country or region to continue supporting open society development

Sign up to discover 1,300+ fellowships
Go to Website Add to Favorites Add to Calendar
  • Deadline: May 15, 2022 (Estimated)*
  • Work Experience: Any
  • Location: Africa, Asia, Europe, North America, Oceania, South America
  • Citizenship: Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Cambodia, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Laos, Libya, Myanmar (Burma), Republic of the Congo, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
*Please check the fellowship's website to confirm deadlines.
Share this fellowship
Facebook Linkedin Twitter Email