Kicking Off ProFellow’s Spring Online Seminar Tour This Week!

Apr 22, 2013 • Views 54

This week, we’re taking ProFellow’s popular university tours online! First the first time ever, we’ll be speaking with students and professionals across the U.S. via Google Hangout.

I’ll give an overview of my experience in 4 different fellowship programs and provide insider tips on how to prepare a competitive application, how to make an impression in the individual and group interview, and how to make the most of your fellowship experience. The presentation will give an overview of a wide range of fellowships for graduate school, research, career advancement and experiences abroad.

Summer is a great time to begin working on applications for competitive fellowships Fellowship deadlines generally fall between October-January. Get a head start on your fellowship search!

ProFellow’s Google HangOut Seminar Dates:

Thursday, April 25, 6-7pm PST / 9-10 pm EST

Sunday, April 28, 4-5pm PST / 7-8pm EST

Tuesday, April 30, 6-7pm PST /9-10pm EST

Click here to register now for ProFellow’s free seminars!


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Share on Reddit